Record (Full Length), 2017

Track List
01. Spiritual
02. Luft
03. Earther
04. Barabonda
05. Jongsori
06. Dancing
07. Morgen Tempel
08. Dodeuri

음반에 포함된 다운로드 코드로 이용가능한 음반입니다.
This record is only available with download code.

8 WAV files (16 bit / 44.1 khz)
1 PNGfile


일렉트로닉 사이키델릭/드론 음악 밴드이자 여행자 가족. 한국의 itta(있다: Indian Harmonium, Voice, Toys)와 일본의 Marqido(마르키도: Analogue Synth), 두 사람은 2005년 부터 ‘10’ 이라는 이름으로 서울을 중심으로 여러 나라에서 활동해왔고, 둘 사이에 태어난 새 생명 RAAI(라아이)와 함께 2013년부터TENGGER(텐거)가 되었다. 실재하는 환경과 함께 영적인 경험으로서의 여행, 그리고 청자들의 즉각적인피드백은 그들 음악의 주요한 요소로 작용한다.

TENGGER is an electronic psychedelic/drone music band and traveling family. Originally started out as the duo, “10”, Korean-Japanese couple itta and Marqido have been touring extensively through Asia, Europe, and the USA. With the birth of their son RAAI in 2013, the duo evolved into TENGGER and started a new journey. Travel(as spiritual experience in real environments) and audience's feedback have been the central themes of their works.​